Filter by
  • Tim M

    FRESNO, CA | 2013 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    Very friendly and professional.
  • Lynn L

    FRESNO, CA | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 16, 2021
    The people in Customer Service are caring and professional. I pointed out some concerns and they were immediately addressed. Thank you!
  • Michelle V

    CLOVIS, CA | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2021
    Great customer service
  • Eric K

    FRESNO, CA | 2015 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2021
    Got my car repaired with out too much hassle
  • Valued Customer H

    FRESNO, CA | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 9, 2021
    Carl Tatum was the salesman that assisted in purchasing my new Chevy work truck and was awesome!
  • Denise B

    CLOVIS, CA | 2013 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 9, 2021
    The experience was good. Employees are friendly. My service advisor Carol is truly a shining star. My only negative comment was that I scheduled an appointment 3 weeks out to have an oil change, tire rotation, cabin air filter and a coolant flush. I wasn't notified till early afternoon (2:00 PM) that they had not done the coolant flush due to it being too late in the day. I couldn't leave my car. It is my only mode of transportation. I had to schedule another appointment to bring it back to do the coolant flush. It would have been more convenient for me to have it done on the day I had scheduled to do everything.
  • Christopher T

    CLOVIS, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 9, 2021
    I brought it in for an oil change and two recalls. One of the recalls is still listed in my app, my husband asked them to clear the notification and was told it would be a while. It’s still there. When I dropped it off I pointed out two places the paint was peeling. The peeling paint was not addressed at pickup and has not been addressed since.
  • Richard H

    CLOVIS, CA | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 2, 2021
    1
  • Tamara Z

    CLOVIS, CA | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 2, 2021
    Carol is always friendly and welcoming as we are checking the car in.
  • Michael S

    KERMAN, CA | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2021
    I can’t believe I paid $220 to replace a $60 fuel filter with a 2 hour labor bill that takes 30 minutes tops to change. You need to look through your pricing sheets. Ridiculous