Filter by
  • Scott W

    FRESNO, CA | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 18, 2021
    I brought my truck in at 1:00 and didn’t get it back until 5:00 for a simple oil change and tire rotation

    Response from HEDRICK'S CHEVROLET

    February 18, 2021
    We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (559) 291-7730 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
  • Sovanny F

    FRESNO, CA | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 13, 2021
    Great experience with easy drop off and pickup
  • Beverly B

    FRESNO, CA | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 13, 2021
    Good service
  • George G

    TURLOCK, CA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 12, 2021
    Chris and Luis were very professional and kept me informed at all times.
  • Jason C

    DINUBA, CA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 12, 2021
    Great Experience fast and easy.
  • Betty C

    FRESNO, CA | 2013 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 12, 2021
    I brought my truck for service. It was finished before the estimated time.
  • Kevin S

    FRESNO, CA | 2017 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 11, 2021
    Porter Dylan met me in Service Bay with professionalism and a positive attitude. Customer Service Rep Maddie met me in Service Bay to record mileage and vehicle condition with a confident, positive and professional attitude. She referred me to Advisor Vince. Service Advisor Vince provided Outstanding Customer Service in all aspects of servicing my vehicle and our personal interaction. Sales Consultant Troy provides a Consistently Exceptional Customer Experience. I purchased my vehicle through Troy and he always follows up with me personally when I am at the Dealership for Service. There are hundreds of businesses offering vehicle maintenance. I will always take my vehicle to Hedrick's Chevrolet because of my confidence in Troy.
  • Neil B

    CLOVIS, CA | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 11, 2021
    Good job.
  • John R

    CLOVIS, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 11, 2021
    This was far & away the best car buying experience we've ever enjoyed. Patty our salesperson was SO easy to work with, super-responsive, and made the while experience seamless & super straightforward. Our last 3 vehicles were purchased new from Ford, but I'm glad we decided to go across the street to buy this Colorado ZR2 Truck from Hedricks Chevrolet!
  • Stephanie R

    COARSEGOLD, CA | 2011 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 10, 2021
    This is the only place for my Cruze for service and repair. They always communicate with me regarding any additional service I may need and always get my car back to me when promised.