Filter by
  • Stephanie H

    VISALIA, CA | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 15, 2022
    They were very friendly and made the car process very easy
  • Howard C

    CLOVIS, CA | 2014 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2022
    Reasonable wait time.
  • Joel A

    CLOVIS, CA | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2022
    Everyone was very professional, courteous and friendly. The facilities were clean and the wait area relaxing. My vehicle was expertly serviced and in great condition when returned to me.
  • Greg C

    FRESNO, CA | 2015 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2022
    Vehicle was promised for a 1 to 1 1/2 hour wait was delivered as promised after 1.25 hours. I would suggest that instead of advertisements on your screens in waiting room that some type of entertainment or News be played to kill the time with sound.
  • Keith F

    CLOVIS, CA | 2006 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2022
    Nice people and great work
  • Veronica V

    LEMOORE, CA | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2022
    Always friendly and very helpful. Keep up the awesome work.
  • Warren S

    FRESNO, CA | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 9, 2022
    When I bought the Chevy Cruz in 2016 a near deal breaker was the lack of a good warranty included which Toyota offered next door. I almost went to Toyota but got talked into buyhing a 100 thousand mile warranty from Chevrolet which I paid 74 extra dollars a month for for five years. Now I am told my car has multiple oil leaks which will be addressed next time and that I only had a 60,000 or five year warranty. I know that is not true and so does my watch. I never ever will go to this dealership again.
  • Robert H

    FRESNO, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 30, 2021
    Always a courteous greeting upon arrival. Hedricks is always good about customer service and customer satisfaction.
  • Carey N

    FRESNO, CA | 2015 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2021
    Had to wait about 3weeks for a part and two weeks more to have it fixed. Also, when I got my car home the air conditioner stopped working all of sudden.
  • Kevin W

    FRESNO, CA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 22, 2021
    Nice people