Filter by
  • Barbara R

    FRESNO, CA | 2011 Chevrolet HHR
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2021
    Very friendly and polite employees.
  • Harry & Lydia P

    CLOVIS, CA | 2009 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2021
    Actually, the date is wrong on the survey, it was on the 21st and not the 23rd, and it was for a GM airbag recall issue and not a service. Check in was great and the time to complete the airbag correction was extremely quick. However, there are two cracks in my dash that were not there before I brought it in for the recall appointment. The cracks in the dash issue is yet to be resolved. I look forward to hearing from someone soon. Thank you, Harry Priest
  • Robert H

    CLOVIS, CA | 2018 Chevrolet Volt
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2021
    Vince is very good and personable.
  • Nicholas R

    FRESNO, CA | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2021
    Everyone is nice
  • Gary K

    FRESNO, CA | 2004 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 25, 2021
    Have been with your dealership since 1983. I have purchased four vehicles from you, all which have been serviced by you. I keep coming back. What more can I say? Gary Knutsen
  • Mark P

    CLOVIS, CA | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 24, 2021
    Awesome people who work there. Ralph helped me, he’s great, so is Carol
  • Joseph C

    CLOVIS, CA | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 23, 2021
    did not have to wait for a service writer. He was friendly. my car service was completed within the time frame and cost he stated.
  • Jeffrey C

    CLOVIS, CA | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 23, 2021
    Brought my truck in for an oil change.and was treated professionally. Everyone was very friendly and the service was done on my truck sooner than expected.
  • Jorge S

    FRESNO, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 23, 2021
    Very disappointed because I asked for Luis Chaves or Mitch and both of them where busy. Even though Mitch was walking around. After few minutes waiting I went up to Mitch because no other sales representative come up to me. I was upset because I felt that I was judged by my race because no sales representative come up to me.
  • Jonathan D

    FRESNO, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 19, 2021
    Excellent customer service from start to finish made my purchase transaction a great experience.