Filter by
  • Rene M

    FIREBAUGH, CA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2021
    Had wiper blades replaced, one new wiper blade was bent, didnt realize this until I got home about 40 miles away from servicing dealership. Tried to speak to someone at the dealership, just got the standard reply “Someone will get a hold of you soon”, no one did, finally a manager called be supposedly, i missed the call and when i called back manager was “busy”. Left a voice message and never got a call back. Really disappointing. I expected better from dealership, always seemed so reputable.
  • Carol L

    HANFORD, CA | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 3, 2021
    As always, great service every time
  • Cathleen L

    FRESNO, CA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 2, 2021
    Fast and friendly visit. The only thing I noticed this time around was no interior or exterior cleaning. Other than the actual service was great.
  • Maria C

    FRESNO, CA | 2014 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 1, 2021
    Ralph is always nice and explains everything very well. It's always a pleasure to work with him.
  • Robert L

    COARSEGOLD, CA | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 28, 2021
    Friendly fast and courteous .
  • Carrie F

    CLOVIS, CA | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2021
    Everyone in the Service Center were professional, very kind and made me feel like I truly mattered as a customer!
  • Paul R

    FRESNO, CA | 2015 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 25, 2021
    I was not happy that my automatic transmission service did not have the filter changed.The service manager told me it was not necessary per GM. Changing the fluid as well the filter extends the life of the transmission no matter what any bulletin states.
  • Shirley B

    FRESNO, CA | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 24, 2021
    Always a good experience .
  • Marsha P

    NAMPA, ID | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2021
    Always great!
  • Gonzalo G

    FRESNO, CA | 2014 Chevrolet Volt
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2021
    I had an appointment for early morning and it was not looked at until the next day.