Filter by
  • Robert S

    FRESNO, CA | 2020 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 29, 2020
    An extraordinary experience. The sales and service departments were fantastic. Thank you all for your professionalism and assistance in the purchase of my 2020 Corvette.

    Response from HEDRICK'S CHEVROLET

    November 30, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Hedrick's Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Gerry K

    CLOVIS, CA | 2016 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 28, 2020
    Excellent service as usual. Thank you

    Response from HEDRICK'S CHEVROLET

    November 30, 2020
    Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
  • John D

    FRESNO, CA | 2013 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2020
    all work was done in a timely manner,from start to the end.

    Response from HEDRICK'S CHEVROLET

    November 24, 2020
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Marsha P

    CLOVIS, CA | 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2020
    Always excellent service!

    Response from HEDRICK'S CHEVROLET

    November 23, 2020
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out!
  • Wayne E

    FRESNO, CA | 2015 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2020
    Friendly and attentive.

    Response from HEDRICK'S CHEVROLET

    November 24, 2020
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Jesse S

    FRESNO, CA | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 22, 2020
    Wade Hedrick was great and made the process very ease for us.

    Response from HEDRICK'S CHEVROLET

    November 24, 2020
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience!
  • Karajvinder K

    CLOVIS, CA | 2020 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2020
    The service was great and also it was very quick

    Response from HEDRICK'S CHEVROLET

    November 24, 2020
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction!
  • Edward C

    CLOVIS, CA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 20, 2020
    oil change. in & out as promised.

    Response from HEDRICK'S CHEVROLET

    November 24, 2020
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction!
  • Robert W

    CLOVIS, CA | 2013 Chevrolet Volt
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 19, 2020
    Safe, efficient and friendly best describe my experience at Hedrick’s.

    Response from HEDRICK'S CHEVROLET

    November 24, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Hedrick'S Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Alford M

    FRESNO, CA | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 19, 2020
    All good Alex always is the best

    Response from HEDRICK'S CHEVROLET

    November 24, 2020
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience!